Blue Lives Shatter: FBI Phone Numbers and Email Addresses, Part 1

Today, Columbus PD circulated addresses of arrested protesters. While we wait for department info, here’s the skinny on their federal counterparts.

Off the pigs
Abruzzino, Wendy  SUPVY LEGAL INSTRUMENTS EXAMINER 304-625-7190   US Wendy.Abruzzino@ic.fbi.gov  
Absher, Carol r INTERN Carol.Absher@ic.fbi.gov
Abusuneima, Nehad TRANSLATORS AND INTERPRETERS 646-696-2486 2486 US Nehad.Abusuneima@ic.fbi.gov
Abusuneima, Nizar CONTRACTOR 646-696-2405 US Nizar.Abusuneima@ic.fbi.gov
Abusway, Eyad A TASK FORCE OFFICER 859-426-3355 US Eyad.Abusway@ic.fbi.gov
Acayan, Justina A FINANCIAL OPERATIONS SPECIALIST 415-553-7400 Justina.Acayan@ic.fbi.gov
Accardo, Matthew W SPECIAL AGENT 415-558-1148 US Matthew.Accardo@ic.fbi.gov
Accardo, Paula J EVIDENCE TECHNICIAN 623-466-1999 1265 Paula.Accardo@ic.fbi.gov
Ace, Brian K RELIEF SUPERVISOR 312-829-8357 US Brian.Ace@ic.fbi.gov
Acedillo, Dori B OPERATIONAL SUPPORT TECHNICIAN 415-553-7400 2702 US Dori.Acedillo@ic.fbi.gov
Acee, Bryan M RELIEF SUPERVISOR 505-889-1663 US Bryan.Acee@ic.fbi.gov
Aceituno, Roberto A FOREIGN OPERATIONS SPECIALIST 202-324-9830 49830 US Roberto.Aceituno@ic.fbi.gov
Aceto, Elyse A 202-233-1249 US Elyse.Aceto@ic.fbi.gov
Acevedo, Carlos A OPERATIONAL SUPPORT TECHNICIAN 787-997-2600 US Carlos.Acevedo@ic.fbi.gov
Acevedo, Harry FORENSIC ACCOUNTANT 202-324-3999 4047 Harry.Acevedo@ic.fbi.gov
Acevedo, Jason M TASK FORCE OFFICER 512-345-1111 Jason.Acevedo@ic.fbi.gov
Acevedo, Javier TASK FORCE OFFICER 973-792-3000 Javier.Acevedo@ic.fbi.gov
Acevedo, Jesse U INTELLIGENCE RESEARCH 713-936-8352 8352 US Jesse.Acevedo@ic.fbi.gov
Acevedo, Manuel TASK FORCE OFFICER 858-495-7200 Manuel.Acevedo@ic.fbi.gov
Acevedo, Marco SPECIAL AGENT 928-226-2614 US Marco.Acevedo@ic.fbi.gov
Acevedo, Maria FOREIGN LANGUAGE PROGRAM MANAGER 202-436-7925 7925 US Maria.Acevedo@ic.fbi.gov
Aceves, Maria G FORENSIC ACCOUNTANT 202-324-7773 47773 US Maria.Aceves@ic.fbi.gov
Achin, Scott A CONTRACTOR 304-625-5344 0 Scott.Achin@ic.fbi.gov
Achreja, Ratandeep S CONTRACTOR 304-625-2000 Ratandeep.Achreja@ic.fbi.gov
Acker, Derrick K RELIEF SUPERVISOR 631-501-8600 8745 US Derrick.Acker@ic.fbi.gov
Acker, Karl L TASK FORCE OFFICER 443-679-6927 Karl.Acker@ic.fbi.gov
Acker, Matthew RELIEF SUPERVISOR 206-262-2262 2262 US Matthew.Acker@ic.fbi.gov
Ackerman, Adam J INTELLIGENCE ANALYSIS 415-553-7400 7303 US Adam.Ackerman@ic.fbi.gov
Ackerman, Caryn J RELIEF SUPERVISOR 808-566-4300 2855 US Caryn.Ackerman@ic.fbi.gov
Ackerman, Devon P FBIHQ SUPERVISOR 919-380-4574 US Devon.Ackerman@ic.fbi.gov
Ackerman, Fawn TASK FORCE OFFICER 856-701-1924 Fawn.Ackerman@ic.fbi.gov
Ackerman, Gerard M FIELD SUPERVISOR 303-630-6620 US Gerard.Ackerman@ic.fbi.gov
Ackerman, Jeremy SPECIAL AGENT 817-989-3329 3329 US Jeremy.Ackerman@ic.fbi.gov
Ackerman, Preston S FIELD SUPERVISOR 405-290-3680 US Preston.Ackerman@ic.fbi.gov
Ackerman, Rebecca T MGMT&PROG ANAL 202-324-8386 48386 US Rebecca.Taylor@ic.fbi.gov
Ackermann, Anita L INTELLIGENCE ANALYSIS 310-996-4176 4176 US Anita.Ackermann@ic.fbi.gov
Ackerrothwell, Wanda E CONTRACTOR 202-324-3000 48198 Wanda.Ackerrothwell@ic.fbi.gov
Ackland, Aaron M SECONDARY RELIEF SUPERVISOR 314-589-2737 US Aaron.Ackland@ic.fbi.gov
Ackles, Jason T TASK FORCE 402-493-8688 Jason.Ackles@ic.fbi.gov
Ackley, Nicolle C CONTRACTOR 703-632-8043 US Nicolle.Ackley@ic.fbi.gov
Ackley, Russell S TASK FORCE OFFICER 713-693-5000 7798 US Russell.Ackley@ic.fbi.gov
Acklin, Attie H INTERN Attie.Acklin@ic.fbi.gov
Ackman, Scott M RELIEF SUPERVISOR 405-290-7770 US Scott.Ackman@ic.fbi.gov
Acocella, Thomas D DETAILEE Thomas.Acocella@ic.fbi.gov
Acord, Christopher A CONTRACTOR 304-625-2646 Christopher.Acord@ic.fbi.gov
Acors, Robert M CONTRACTOR 703-632-7961 US Robert.Acors@ic.fbi.gov
Acosta, Armelio SUPVY ITSPEC 754-703-2290 US Armelio.Acosta@ic.fbi.gov
Acosta, Ashley L CONTRACTOR 202-324-0960 US Ashley.Acosta@ic.fbi.gov
Acosta, Carlos O RELIEF SUPERVISOR 713-936-8760 8760 US Carlos.Acosta@ic.fbi.gov
Acosta, Danny M CONTRACTOR 703-985-2544 US Danny.Acosta@ic.fbi.gov
Acosta, Heidi ITSPEC (SYSADMN/CUSTSPT) 754-703-2008 US Heidi.Acosta@ic.fbi.gov
Acosta, Joe L RELIEF SUPERVISOR 505-526-2351 US Joe.Acosta@ic.fbi.gov
Acosta, Mario R TASK FORCE OFFICER 845-615-1700 US Mario.Acosta@ic.fbi.gov
Acosta, Miguel TASK FORCE OFFICER 901-747-4300 US Miguel.Acosta@ic.fbi.gov
Acosta, Veronica M INTELLIGENCE ANALYSIS 713-936-7203 US Veronica.Acosta@ic.fbi.gov
Acquarola, Theresa M OPERATIONAL SUPPORT TECHNICIAN 215-418-4031 4031 US Theresa.Acquarola@ic.fbi.gov
Acquavella, David F SECONDARY RELIEF SUPERVISOR 518-465-7551 4884 US David.Acquavella@ic.fbi.gov
Acquavella, Laura M TRAINING&CIVIC LIAISON SPECIALIST 518-431-7250 7250 US Laura.Acquavella@ic.fbi.gov
Acquaviva, Anthony SUPPLY TECHNICIAN 617-742-5533 6351 US Anthony.Acquaviva@ic.fbi.gov
Acree, Marcus D CONTRACTOR 571-350-4474 Marcus.Acree@ic.fbi.gov
Acree, Michael R TELECOMMUNICATIONS SPEC-FO Michael.Acree@ic.fbi.gov
Acrey, Maricelly INTELLIGENCE ANALYST 251-415-3223 3223 US Maricelly.Acrey@ic.fbi.gov
Acton, Kristen V INTELLIGENCE ANALYSIS 703-287-6885 US Kristen.Acton@ic.fbi.gov
Adachi, Karla K PARALEGAL SPECIALIST-FOR 818-902-4527 US Karla.Adachi@ic.fbi.gov
Adair, Andrew J TASK FORCE OFFICER 617-742-5533 US Andrew.Adair@ic.fbi.gov
Adair, Austin W CONTRACTOR 703-985-1229 Austin.Adair@ic.fbi.gov
Adair, Gregory W CRISIS MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST 703-985-4130 US Gregory.Adair@ic.fbi.gov
Adair, Jacqueline C SUPVY INTELLIGENCE ANALYST 202-323-1623 31623 US Jacqueline.Adair@ic.fbi.gov
Adair, Kevin A INVESTIGATIVE SPECIALIST 502-216-2010 US Kevin.Adair@ic.fbi.gov
Adakai, Gwendolyn K TASK FORCE OFFICER 602-663-4567 US Gwendolyn.Adakai@ic.fbi.gov
Adam, Chance J RELIEF SUPERVISOR 212-384-1000 2859 US Chance.Adam@ic.fbi.gov
Adam, Charles E RELIEF SUPERVISOR 310-998-7864 US Charles.Adam@ic.fbi.gov
Adam, Joy RELIEF SUPERVISOR 212-384-1000 4147 US Joy.Adam@ic.fbi.gov
Adamcewicz, Lisa M OFFICE SERVICES SUPVR 203-503-5066 US Lisa.Adamcewicz@ic.fbi.gov
Adamczyk, Leslie RELIEF SUPERVISOR 212-384-1000 8316 US Leslie.Adamczyk@ic.fbi.gov
Adame, Alisen M INTELLIGENCE ANALYST 951-248-6569 US Alisen.Adame@ic.fbi.gov
Adames, Joshua UNIT CHIEF 571-280-3661 US Joshua.Adames@ic.fbi.gov
Adami, Peter S STAFF OPERATIONS SPECIALIST 215-418-4329 US Peter.Adami@ic.fbi.gov
Adamo, Joseph B FBIHQ SUPERVISOR 540-361-2450 US Joseph.Adamo@ic.fbi.gov
Adamo, Rachel MGMT&PROG ANAL 202-324-7403 47403 Rachel.Adamo@ic.fbi.gov
Adamowski, Carrie PUBLIC AFFAIRS SPECIALIST 215-418-4000 4135 US Carrie.Adamowski@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Amanda ITSPEC 202-233-9007 39007 US Amanda.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Anna R GOVERNMENT INFORMATION SPECIALIST 912-790-3144 3144 US Anna.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Anthony ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN-FO US Anthony.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Ariel B INVESTIGATIVE SPECIALIST 310-477-6565 Ariel.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Arnold B COMMUNITY OUTREACH SPECIALIST Arnold.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Ashley N INTERN 502-263-6000 Ashley.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Bonnie K UNIT CHIEF 202-203-3675 3675 US Bonnie.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Brenda J CONTRACTOR 202-233-9215 US Brenda.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Charles A SPECIAL AGENT 301-251-7311 US Charles.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Chip J CONTRACTOR 703-985-1589 US Chip.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Christopher L INVESTIGATIVE SPECIALIST Christopher.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Cynthia D MGMT&PROG ANAL 202-324-4570 4570 US Cynthia.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Danny R ELECTRONICS TECHNICIAN-FO 503-460-8602 US Danny.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Darlene A CONTRACTOR 202-203-1849 Darlene.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, David J RELIEF SUPERVISOR 520-573-5663 US David.Adams2@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, David V. CONTRACTOR 202-324-6179 46179 US David.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Deshonne L MGMT&PROG ANAL 202-324-7438 47438 US Deshonne.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Douglas C RELIEF SUPERVISOR 405-290-3629 US Douglas.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Earl TASK FORCE OFFICER 251-415-3273 US Earl.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Eric C CONTRACTOR 202-651-8924 Eric.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Frederick R TASK FORCE OFFICER 919-860-5000 Frederick.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Gary E TASK FORCE OFFICER 501-228-8543 0 Gary.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Gordon E SPECIAL AGENT 310-996-4352 4352 US Gordon.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Gregory D SUPVY SPECIAL AGENT 901-747-4300 US Gregory.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Herbert M TASK FORCE OFFICER 423-483-0218 US Herbert.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Jackie SUPVY ITSPEC (SYSADMN/CUSTSPT) 716-843-5272 US Jackie.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Jakob A CONTRACTOR 703-985-1603 US Jakob.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, James T FIELD SUPERVISOR 501-228-8410 8207 US James.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Jasmine M BUDGET ANALYST 202-324-5291 45291 US Jasmine.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Jennifer ITSPEC (SYSADMN/CUSTSPT) 503-460-8032 US Jennifer.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Jennifer L MGMT&PROG ANAL 304-625-5712 5712 US Jennifer.Adams2@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Jill P MGMT&PROG ANAL 202-324-6241 46241 US Jill.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, John S SAC 757-609-2600 US John.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Karen S GOVERNMENT INFORMATION SPECIALIST 540-868-4596 4596 US Karen.Adams@ic.fbi.gov
Adams, Kathryn G ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST-FO 502-263-6028 6028 US Kathryn.Adams@ic.fbi.gov

Banned from everywhere

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store